The Statement of Persons Nominated , which is the list of candidates standing in the election, has now been published.

The results from the 4 May 2017 election have now been declared.


Candidates Surname

Other Name(s)

Description (if any)

ANSTEE Sean Brian The Conservative Party Candidate
ASLAM Mohammad Independent
BROPHY Jane Elisabeth Liberal Democrats
BURNHAM Andy Labour and Co-operative Party
FARMER Marcus Jonathan Independent
MORRIS Stephen English Democrats - "Putting England First!"
ODZE Shneur Zalman UK Independence Party (UKIP)
PATTERSON Will The Green Party